Lily (Lillian Von Finkle Stein Reuben)

Ok. . . Lily has to be the Cutest Dog in the World.

And before our eyes, little Lillian Von Finkle stein Reuben Borkowski-Kach has more than doubled in size. . . But she is still cute and tiny (and will be) forever!!!

Chewing her little beef stick!!!

This is lily’s first swimming lesson!!! I think she is looking at me for help!!!

Hanging out with Great Grandma!

A little playtime for the teething little monster!!!

I’m gonna get you KEYS!!!

Quietly waiting at the bottom of the stairs with my alien eyes!!!

I think this is my favorite. . . Lily is FILTHY after rolling around in puddles at my moms house.  She looks super tired from being crazy. . .

Leave a Reply

