The Marina (part 1)

These photos were taken on April 1st. It was absolutely gorgeous out.

This is going to be a 4 part post because I have many pictures and there are a few categories that separate them.

I really would not like to return to my boat in this condition.

The destructive power of the salty seas.

Tagged

One thought on “The Marina (part 1)

  1. Paul says:

    I liked your photos. I’m familiar with that area as we used to cruise from Englewood/Venice/Sarasota/Midnight Pass area. I really miss it. Thanks for your post and good luck with your photography.

Leave a Reply

